2017 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE (NOV/DEC EXAM)

0
96

2017 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE (NOV/DEC EXAM)

 Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical) Planning Session 9.30am – 10.30am
====================
Monday, 21st August, 2017 to Saturday, 26th

August, 2017
Arabic 3 (Oral)
Music 3B (Performance Test)
French 3 (Oral)
Clothing and Textiles 3 (Practical)
Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical)
Home Management 3 (Practical)
Time for paper will be arranged by the Council.

====================
Monday, 4th September, 2017

General Agriculture 3 (Alternative to Practical Work)  09.30am – 11.00am
====================
Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

General Agriculture 2 (Essay)*  9.30am – 12.30pm
General Agriculture 1 (Objective)*  1.00pm – 4.00pm
====================
Wednesday 6th September, 2017

French 2 (Essay)  9.30am – 10.45am
French 1 (Objective)  10.45am – 11.45am.

====================
Thursday, 7th September, 2017

Financial Accounting 2 (Theory and Practice)  09.30am – 12.00noon
Financial Accounting 1 (Objective)  12.00noon – 1.00pm
====================
Friday, 8th September, 2017

Hausa 2 (Essay)**  9.30am – 11.30am
Hausa 1 (Objective)**  11.30am – 12.30pm
Igbo 2 (Essay)**  9.30am – 11.30am
Igbo 1 (Objective)**  11.30am – 12.30pm
Yoruba 2 (Essay)**  9.30am – 11.30am
Yoruba 1 (Objective)**  11.30am – 12.30pm

====================
Saturday, 9th September, 2017

General Mathematics/Mathematics (Core) 2
(Essay)  09.30am – 12.00noon
General Mathematics/Mathematics (Core) 1
(Objective)  2.00pm – 3.30pm
====================
Monday, 11th September, 2017

Geography 2(Essay)  9.30am – 11.30am
Geography 1(Objective) 11.30am – 12.30pm
Biology 3 (Alternative to Practical Work)  2.00pm – 4.00pm

====================
Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Biology 2 (Essay)  09.30am – 11.10am
Biology 1 (Objective)  11.10am – 12.00noon
====================
Thursday,14th September, 2017

Physics 2 (Essay)  09.30am – 11.00am
Physics 1 (Objective)  11.00am – 12.15pm
Geography 3 (Practical and Physical Geography)  50mins 2.00pm – 3.50pm

====================
Friday, 15th September, 2017
Chemistry 3 (Alternative to Practical Work)
09.30am – 11.00am
====================
Saturday, 16th September, 2017

Economics 2 (Essay)  9.30am – 11.30am
Economics 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
====================
Monday, 18th September, 2017

Literature-In-English 2(Prose)  9.30am – 10.45am
Literature-In-English 1 (Objective) – 10.45am – 11.45am
Literature-In-English 3 (Drama & Poetry )  2.00pm – 4.30pm
====================
Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Chemistry 2 (Essay)  9.30am – 11.30am
Chemistry 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
Government 2 (Essay)  2.00pm – 4.00pm
Government 1 (Objective)  4.00pm – 5.00pm

====================
Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Commerce 2 (Essay)  9.30am – 11.30am
Commerce 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
====================
Friday, 22nd September, 2017

History 2 (Essay)  09.30am – 11.30am
History 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
====================
Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

English Language 2 (Essay)  9.30am 11.30am
English Language 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
English Language 3 (Test of Orals)  3.30pm – 4.15pm
===================
Monday, 25th September, 2017

Christian Religious Studies 2 (Essay)  09.30am – 11.30am
Christian Religious Studies 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
Islamic Studies 2 (Essay)  09.30am – 11.30am
Islamic Studies 1 (Objective)  11.30am – 12.30pm
====================
Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Further Mathematics/Mathematics (Elective) 2 (Essay)  09.30am – 12.00noon
Further Mathematics/Mathematics (Elective) 1 (Objective)  3.00pm – 4.30pm
====================
Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Physics 3 (Alternative to Practical Work)  9.30am – 12.15pm
Foods and Nutrition 2 (Essay)  2.00pm – 3.15pm
Foods and Nutrition 1 (Objective)  3.15pm – 4.15pm
====================

END OF PAPER



Loading...